Please note our new office address: Level 25, Angel Place, 123 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000X


Palisade’s multi-disciplinary investment team brings the skills required for investment in, delivery and ongoing management of infrastructure assets.

Palisade’s team draws experience from wide career backgrounds including banking, funds management, investment banking, finance, legal and engineering, all necessary for a comprehensive understanding of the assets in which we invest.

Palisade’s investment committee provides robust governance over the investment process. Each committee member has very significant experience in infrastructure investing. Four independent members, coupled with a requirement for unanimous approval, results in a very rigorous approach to decision-making.

Lindsay Ward

CEO Palisade Integrated Management Services

Steve Brown


Darren Sexton

General Manager, Renewables

Darren Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Wacek Lipski

General Manager, Power & Pipelines

Darren Giri

General Manager, Commercial

Ben Richmond

Senior Asset Engineer, Mechanical

Antony Beard

Operations Manager, Renewables

Nick Baulch

Senior Asset Engineer, Pipelines

Josh Lowndes

Asset Performance Manager

Gyorgyi Danka

Asset Engineer, Renewables

Shalini Ganji

Asset Engineer, Renewables

William Walshe

Financial Controller

Scott Cameron

Finance Manager

Dale Waterson

Operations Manager

Elias Bozoglou

Commercial Operations Manager

Ian Mitchell

Chairman, Palisade Investment Committee

Roger Lloyd

Managing Director & CEO

Vicki Rigg

Executive Director

David Bennett

Independent Member, Palisade Investment Committee

Kirri Stone

Independent Member, Palisade Investment Committee

Steve MacDonald

Independent Member, Palisade Investment Committee

John Hughes

Independent Member, Palisade Investment Committee; Non-Executive Director, Palisade Investment Partners

Hon. Mark Vaile AO

Independent Chair, Palisade Investment Partners; Chairman, Palisade Investor Advisory Group

Ian Macoun

Non-Executive Director, Palisade Investment Partners; Managing Director, Pinnacle Investment Management; Member, Palisade Investment Committee

Andrew Killesteyn

Investment Director

Ben Malone

General Counsel

Alastair Pollock

Investment Director

James Hann

Investment Director

James Ward

Investment Director

Reiteke Plaisted

Senior Legal Counsel

Karen Gould

Investment Director

Mike Reynolds

Investment Director

Simon Parbery

Investment Director

Vipul Luthra

Financial Controller

Ben Sweeney

Senior Investment Manager

Douglas Park

Senior Investment Manager

Kelvin Wong

Senior Investment Manager

Will Clarke

Senior Investment Manager, Operations

Rui Ling

Investment Manager

Cheryl Mew

Investment Manager, Operations

Vilija Robinson

Investment Manager

Robert Foulkes

Investment Associate

Zubin Bilimoria

Investment Associate

Jonathan Yeung

Investment Associate